Iowa School of Beauty-Des Moines: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of Iowa School of Beauty-Des Moines (Des Moines, Iowa) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
Iowa School of Beauty-Des Moines is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
Iowa School of Beauty-Des Moines does not report 2 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: iowaschoolofbeauty.com/.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in Iowa or browse the full US colleges database.
Other large colleges in Iowa
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| University of Iowa Iowa City | 84% | $22,508 | $70,727 |
| Des Moines Area Community College Ankeny | — | $7,005 | $46,331 |
| Kirkwood Community College Cedar Rapids | — | $12,073 | $45,413 |
| University of Northern Iowa Cedar Falls | 93% | $16,038 | $57,187 |
| Eastern Iowa Community College District Davenport | — | $12,958 | $43,427 |
| Iowa Central Community College Fort Dodge | — | $12,725 | $46,039 |
Related guides
Frequently asked questions
How much does Iowa School of Beauty-Des Moines cost?
The average net price at Iowa School of Beauty-Des Moines is $12,542 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do Iowa School of Beauty-Des Moines graduates earn?
Median earnings of Iowa School of Beauty-Des Moines entrants ten years after enrollment are $34,360, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is Iowa School of Beauty-Des Moines located?
Iowa School of Beauty-Des Moines is located in Des Moines, IA. The official website is iowaschoolofbeauty.com/