Indian Capital Technology Center-Muskogee: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of Indian Capital Technology Center-Muskogee (Muskogee, Oklahoma) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
Indian Capital Technology Center-Muskogee is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
Indian Capital Technology Center-Muskogee does not report 3 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: www.ictech.edu/.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in Oklahoma or browse the full US colleges database.
- ROI comparison: see where this college stands in our salary-to-cost ratio ranking.
Other large colleges in Oklahoma
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| University of Oklahoma-Norman Campus Norman | 77% | $15,531 | $66,905 |
| Oklahoma State University-Main Campus Stillwater | 75% | $17,058 | $60,713 |
| Tulsa Community College Tulsa | — | $15,449 | $42,811 |
| University of Central Oklahoma Edmond | 78% | $18,348 | $51,263 |
| Oklahoma City Community College Oklahoma City | — | $5,160 | $41,812 |
| Rose State College Midwest City | — | $9,616 | $41,703 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does Indian Capital Technology Center-Muskogee cost?
The average net price at Indian Capital Technology Center-Muskogee is $9,284 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do Indian Capital Technology Center-Muskogee graduates earn?
Median earnings of Indian Capital Technology Center-Muskogee entrants ten years after enrollment are $39,617, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is Indian Capital Technology Center-Muskogee located?
Indian Capital Technology Center-Muskogee is located in Muskogee, OK. The official website is www.ictech.edu/