Georgia Career Institute: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of Georgia Career Institute (Conyers, Georgia) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
Georgia Career Institute is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
Georgia Career Institute does not report 2 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: gci.edu/.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in Georgia or browse the full US colleges database.
Other large colleges in Georgia
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Georgia Southern University Statesboro | 88% | $16,785 | $59,167 |
| Georgia Institute of Technology-Main Campus Atlanta | 14% | $12,028 | $114,210 |
| University of North Georgia Dahlonega | 68% | $14,185 | $55,822 |
| Savannah College of Art and Design Savannah | 83% | $50,165 | $51,635 |
| Georgia State University-Perimeter College Atlanta | 91% | $9,240 | $51,903 |
| Georgia Gwinnett College Lawrenceville | 96% | $10,080 | $48,736 |
Related guides
Frequently asked questions
How much does Georgia Career Institute cost?
The average net price at Georgia Career Institute is $17,898 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do Georgia Career Institute graduates earn?
Median earnings of Georgia Career Institute entrants ten years after enrollment are $28,315, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is Georgia Career Institute located?
Georgia Career Institute is located in Conyers, GA. The official website is gci.edu/