Fortis College: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of Fortis College (Mobile, Alabama) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
Fortis College is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
Fortis College does not report 2 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: https://www.fortis.edu/.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in Alabama or browse the full US colleges database.
Other large colleges in Alabama
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Columbia Southern University Orange Beach | — | $15,834 | $66,855 |
| University of Alabama at Birmingham Birmingham | 88% | $15,630 | $59,631 |
| Troy University Troy | 96% | $13,943 | $49,010 |
| University of South Alabama Mobile | 71% | $16,801 | $53,069 |
| John C Calhoun State Community College Tanner | — | $7,874 | $42,337 |
| Jacksonville State University Jacksonville | 78% | $17,111 | $51,004 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does Fortis College cost?
The average net price at Fortis College is $19,589 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do Fortis College graduates earn?
Median earnings of Fortis College entrants ten years after enrollment are $34,115, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is Fortis College located?
Fortis College is located in Mobile, AL. The official website is https://www.fortis.edu/