Eves College of Hairstyling: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of Eves College of Hairstyling (Lawton, Oklahoma) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
Eves College of Hairstyling is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
Eves College of Hairstyling does not report 2 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: www.eliteacademyok.com/.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in Oklahoma or browse the full US colleges database.
Other large colleges in Oklahoma
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| University of Oklahoma-Norman Campus Norman | 77% | $15,531 | $66,905 |
| Oklahoma State University-Main Campus Stillwater | 75% | $17,058 | $60,713 |
| Tulsa Community College Tulsa | — | $15,449 | $42,811 |
| University of Central Oklahoma Edmond | 78% | $18,348 | $51,263 |
| Oklahoma City Community College Oklahoma City | — | $5,160 | $41,812 |
| Rose State College Midwest City | — | $9,616 | $41,703 |
Related guides
Frequently asked questions
How much does Eves College of Hairstyling cost?
The average net price at Eves College of Hairstyling is $17,524 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do Eves College of Hairstyling graduates earn?
Median earnings of Eves College of Hairstyling entrants ten years after enrollment are $20,102, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is Eves College of Hairstyling located?
Eves College of Hairstyling is located in Lawton, OK. The official website is www.eliteacademyok.com/