Empire Beauty School-Littleton: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of Empire Beauty School-Littleton (Littleton, Colorado) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
Empire Beauty School-Littleton is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
Empire Beauty School-Littleton does not report 2 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: www.empire.edu/.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in Colorado or browse the full US colleges database.
Other large colleges in Colorado
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Metropolitan State University of Denver Denver | 99% | $13,803 | $57,612 |
| Front Range Community College Westminster | — | $7,972 | $50,752 |
| University of Colorado Denver/Anschutz Medical Campus Denver | 75% | $10,217 | $69,387 |
| Pikes Peak State College Colorado Springs | — | $4,709 | $45,162 |
| University of Colorado Colorado Springs Colorado Springs | 97% | $14,954 | $61,386 |
| Auguste Escoffier School of Culinary Arts-Boulder Boulder | — | $24,095 | $40,330 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does Empire Beauty School-Littleton cost?
The average net price at Empire Beauty School-Littleton is $18,114 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do Empire Beauty School-Littleton graduates earn?
Median earnings of Empire Beauty School-Littleton entrants ten years after enrollment are $30,388, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is Empire Beauty School-Littleton located?
Empire Beauty School-Littleton is located in Littleton, CO. The official website is www.empire.edu/