Elaine Sterling Institute: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of Elaine Sterling Institute (Atlanta, Georgia) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
Elaine Sterling Institute is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
Elaine Sterling Institute does not report 2 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: www.elainesterling.com/.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in Georgia or browse the full US colleges database.
Other large colleges in Georgia
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Georgia Southern University Statesboro | 88% | $16,785 | $59,167 |
| Georgia Institute of Technology-Main Campus Atlanta | 14% | $12,028 | $114,210 |
| University of North Georgia Dahlonega | 68% | $14,185 | $55,822 |
| Savannah College of Art and Design Savannah | 83% | $50,165 | $51,635 |
| Georgia State University-Perimeter College Atlanta | 91% | $9,240 | $51,903 |
| Georgia Gwinnett College Lawrenceville | 96% | $10,080 | $48,736 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does Elaine Sterling Institute cost?
The average net price at Elaine Sterling Institute is $33,918 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do Elaine Sterling Institute graduates earn?
Median earnings of Elaine Sterling Institute entrants ten years after enrollment are $29,804, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is Elaine Sterling Institute located?
Elaine Sterling Institute is located in Atlanta, GA. The official website is www.elainesterling.com/