Divers Institute of Technology: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of Divers Institute of Technology (Seattle, Washington) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
Divers Institute of Technology is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
Divers Institute of Technology does not report 2 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: www.diversinstitute.edu/.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in Washington or browse the full US colleges database.
- ROI comparison: see where this college stands in our salary-to-cost ratio ranking.
Other large colleges in Washington
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Washington State University Pullman | 87% | $13,462 | $72,280 |
| Western Washington University Bellingham | 93% | $19,963 | $64,305 |
| Central Washington University Ellensburg | 91% | $21,201 | $65,578 |
| Bellevue College Bellevue | — | $18,271 | $63,508 |
| Eastern Washington University Cheney | 91% | $13,647 | $62,463 |
| University of Washington-Bothell Campus Bothell | 91% | $13,802 | $83,105 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does Divers Institute of Technology cost?
The average net price at Divers Institute of Technology is $37,767 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do Divers Institute of Technology graduates earn?
Median earnings of Divers Institute of Technology entrants ten years after enrollment are $65,549, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is Divers Institute of Technology located?
Divers Institute of Technology is located in Seattle, WA. The official website is www.diversinstitute.edu/