Davis Technical College: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of Davis Technical College (Kaysville, Utah) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
Davis Technical College is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
Davis Technical College does not report 3 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: https://www.davistech.edu/.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in Utah or browse the full US colleges database.
- ROI comparison: see where this college stands in our salary-to-cost ratio ranking.
Other large colleges in Utah
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Utah State University Logan | 92% | $12,644 | $59,177 |
| Salt Lake Community College Salt Lake City | — | $6,144 | $52,441 |
| Weber State University Ogden | — | $10,237 | $60,115 |
| Southern Utah University Cedar City | 82% | $10,887 | $53,925 |
| Utah Tech University Saint George | — | $18,287 | $50,285 |
| Ensign College Salt Lake City | — | $10,731 | $56,881 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does Davis Technical College cost?
The average net price at Davis Technical College is $9,899 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do Davis Technical College graduates earn?
Median earnings of Davis Technical College entrants ten years after enrollment are $49,726, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is Davis Technical College located?
Davis Technical College is located in Kaysville, UT. The official website is https://www.davistech.edu/