Crescent City Bartending School: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of Crescent City Bartending School (New Orleans, Louisiana) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
Crescent City Bartending School is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
Crescent City Bartending School does not report 2 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: crescent.edu/.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in Louisiana or browse the full US colleges database.
Other large colleges in Louisiana
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| University of Louisiana at Lafayette Lafayette | 87% | $14,924 | $52,638 |
| Delgado Community College New Orleans | — | $11,939 | $37,973 |
| Southeastern Louisiana University Hammond | 99% | $12,468 | $49,502 |
| Baton Rouge Community College Baton Rouge | — | $9,356 | $39,556 |
| Louisiana Tech University Ruston | 86% | $11,959 | $58,121 |
| Tulane University of Louisiana New Orleans | 14% | $40,693 | $68,226 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does Crescent City Bartending School cost?
The average net price at Crescent City Bartending School is $21,378 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do Crescent City Bartending School graduates earn?
Median earnings of Crescent City Bartending School entrants ten years after enrollment are $33,062, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is Crescent City Bartending School located?
Crescent City Bartending School is located in New Orleans, LA. The official website is crescent.edu/