College of Hair Design-Downtown: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of College of Hair Design-Downtown (Lincoln, Nebraska) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
College of Hair Design-Downtown is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
College of Hair Design-Downtown does not report 2 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: collegeofhairdesign.com/.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in Nebraska or browse the full US colleges database.
Other large colleges in Nebraska
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| University of Nebraska-Lincoln Lincoln | 87% | $16,214 | $61,819 |
| University of Nebraska at Omaha Omaha | 87% | $12,898 | $59,749 |
| Bellevue University Bellevue | — | $11,743 | $65,909 |
| Metropolitan Community College Area Omaha | — | $3,811 | $46,353 |
| Southeast Community College Area Lincoln | — | $4,223 | $47,090 |
| Creighton University Omaha | 80% | $32,456 | $80,642 |
Related guides
Frequently asked questions
How much does College of Hair Design-Downtown cost?
The average net price at College of Hair Design-Downtown is $17,626 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do College of Hair Design-Downtown graduates earn?
Median earnings of College of Hair Design-Downtown entrants ten years after enrollment are $34,386, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is College of Hair Design-Downtown located?
College of Hair Design-Downtown is located in Lincoln, NE. The official website is collegeofhairdesign.com/