Charleston Cosmetology Institute: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of Charleston Cosmetology Institute (Charleston, South Carolina) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
Charleston Cosmetology Institute is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
Charleston Cosmetology Institute does not report 2 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: www.charlestoncosmetology.com/.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in South Carolina or browse the full US colleges database.
Other large colleges in South Carolina
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| College of Charleston Charleston | 60% | $18,177 | $63,018 |
| Trident Technical College Charleston | — | — | $42,433 |
| Coastal Carolina University Conway | 75% | $15,287 | $54,702 |
| Greenville Technical College Greenville | — | $10,029 | $43,434 |
| Midlands Technical College West Columbia | — | $5,745 | $41,737 |
| Horry-Georgetown Technical College Conway | — | $787 | $40,257 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does Charleston Cosmetology Institute cost?
The average net price at Charleston Cosmetology Institute is $17,285 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do Charleston Cosmetology Institute graduates earn?
Median earnings of Charleston Cosmetology Institute entrants ten years after enrollment are $26,518, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is Charleston Cosmetology Institute located?
Charleston Cosmetology Institute is located in Charleston, SC. The official website is www.charlestoncosmetology.com/