Capri College-Cedar Rapids: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of Capri College-Cedar Rapids (Cedar Rapids, Iowa) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
Capri College-Cedar Rapids is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
Capri College-Cedar Rapids does not report 2 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: www.capricollege.edu/.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in Iowa or browse the full US colleges database.
Other large colleges in Iowa
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| University of Iowa Iowa City | 84% | $22,508 | $70,727 |
| Des Moines Area Community College Ankeny | — | $7,005 | $46,331 |
| Kirkwood Community College Cedar Rapids | — | $12,073 | $45,413 |
| University of Northern Iowa Cedar Falls | 93% | $16,038 | $57,187 |
| Eastern Iowa Community College District Davenport | — | $12,958 | $43,427 |
| Iowa Central Community College Fort Dodge | — | $12,725 | $46,039 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does Capri College-Cedar Rapids cost?
The average net price at Capri College-Cedar Rapids is $14,882 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do Capri College-Cedar Rapids graduates earn?
Median earnings of Capri College-Cedar Rapids entrants ten years after enrollment are $35,196, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is Capri College-Cedar Rapids located?
Capri College-Cedar Rapids is located in Cedar Rapids, IA. The official website is www.capricollege.edu/