Caddo Kiowa Technology Center: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of Caddo Kiowa Technology Center (Fort Cobb, Oklahoma) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
Caddo Kiowa Technology Center is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
Caddo Kiowa Technology Center does not report 3 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: cktc.edu/.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in Oklahoma or browse the full US colleges database.
Other large colleges in Oklahoma
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| University of Oklahoma-Norman Campus Norman | 77% | $15,531 | $66,905 |
| Oklahoma State University-Main Campus Stillwater | 75% | $17,058 | $60,713 |
| Tulsa Community College Tulsa | — | $15,449 | $42,811 |
| University of Central Oklahoma Edmond | 78% | $18,348 | $51,263 |
| Oklahoma City Community College Oklahoma City | — | $5,160 | $41,812 |
| Rose State College Midwest City | — | $9,616 | $41,703 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does Caddo Kiowa Technology Center cost?
The average net price at Caddo Kiowa Technology Center is $1,235 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do Caddo Kiowa Technology Center graduates earn?
Median earnings of Caddo Kiowa Technology Center entrants ten years after enrollment are $24,151, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is Caddo Kiowa Technology Center located?
Caddo Kiowa Technology Center is located in Fort Cobb, OK. The official website is cktc.edu/