Bennett Career Institute: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of Bennett Career Institute (Washington, District of Columbia) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
Bennett Career Institute is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
Bennett Career Institute does not report 2 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: www.bennettcareerinstitute.org/.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in District of Columbia or browse the full US colleges database.
Other large colleges in District of Columbia
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| George Washington University Washington | 47% | $35,760 | $96,691 |
| Howard University Washington | 41% | $33,002 | $69,682 |
| Strayer University-Global Region Washington | — | $23,175 | $44,016 |
| Georgetown University Washington | 13% | $33,661 | $110,516 |
| American University Washington | 62% | $41,302 | $85,458 |
| University of the District of Columbia Washington | — | $9,519 | $49,165 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does Bennett Career Institute cost?
The average net price at Bennett Career Institute is $11,778 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do Bennett Career Institute graduates earn?
Median earnings of Bennett Career Institute entrants ten years after enrollment are $30,458, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is Bennett Career Institute located?
Bennett Career Institute is located in Washington, DC. The official website is www.bennettcareerinstitute.org/