Beau Monde Academy of Barbering and Cosmetology: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of Beau Monde Academy of Barbering and Cosmetology (Portland, Oregon) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
Beau Monde Academy of Barbering and Cosmetology is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
Beau Monde Academy of Barbering and Cosmetology does not report 2 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: www.beaumondeacademy.com/.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in Oregon or browse the full US colleges database.
Other large colleges in Oregon
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| University of Oregon Eugene | 88% | $22,547 | $66,990 |
| Portland Community College Portland | — | $6,234 | $48,571 |
| Portland State University Portland | 91% | $8,337 | $62,447 |
| Chemeketa Community College Salem | — | $5,855 | $45,297 |
| Lane Community College Eugene | — | $12,828 | $42,854 |
| Linn-Benton Community College Albany | — | $11,308 | $46,525 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does Beau Monde Academy of Barbering and Cosmetology cost?
The average net price at Beau Monde Academy of Barbering and Cosmetology is $26,475 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do Beau Monde Academy of Barbering and Cosmetology graduates earn?
Median earnings of Beau Monde Academy of Barbering and Cosmetology entrants ten years after enrollment are $30,987, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is Beau Monde Academy of Barbering and Cosmetology located?
Beau Monde Academy of Barbering and Cosmetology is located in Portland, OR. The official website is www.beaumondeacademy.com/