Aspen Beauty Academy of Laurel: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of Aspen Beauty Academy of Laurel (Laurel, Maryland) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
Aspen Beauty Academy of Laurel is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
Aspen Beauty Academy of Laurel does not report 2 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: www.aspenlaurel.edu/.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in Maryland or browse the full US colleges database.
Other large colleges in Maryland
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Towson University Towson | 82% | $18,120 | $70,158 |
| Community College of Baltimore County Baltimore | — | $6,920 | $46,761 |
| Montgomery College Rockville | — | $14,317 | $55,378 |
| University of Maryland-Baltimore County Baltimore | 72% | $25,203 | $74,881 |
| Morgan State University Baltimore | 82% | $14,653 | $56,585 |
| Anne Arundel Community College Arnold | — | $8,888 | $51,114 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does Aspen Beauty Academy of Laurel cost?
The average net price at Aspen Beauty Academy of Laurel is $14,010 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do Aspen Beauty Academy of Laurel graduates earn?
Median earnings of Aspen Beauty Academy of Laurel entrants ten years after enrollment are $24,496, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is Aspen Beauty Academy of Laurel located?
Aspen Beauty Academy of Laurel is located in Laurel, MD. The official website is www.aspenlaurel.edu/