All-State Career-Baltimore: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of All-State Career-Baltimore (Baltimore, Maryland) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
All-State Career-Baltimore is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
All-State Career-Baltimore does not report 2 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: https://www.allstatecareer.edu/.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in Maryland or browse the full US colleges database.
- ROI comparison: see where this college stands in our salary-to-cost ratio ranking.
Other large colleges in Maryland
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Towson University Towson | 82% | $18,120 | $70,158 |
| Community College of Baltimore County Baltimore | — | $6,920 | $46,761 |
| Montgomery College Rockville | — | $14,317 | $55,378 |
| University of Maryland-Baltimore County Baltimore | 72% | $25,203 | $74,881 |
| Morgan State University Baltimore | 82% | $14,653 | $56,585 |
| Anne Arundel Community College Arnold | — | $8,888 | $51,114 |
Related guides
Frequently asked questions
How much does All-State Career-Baltimore cost?
The average net price at All-State Career-Baltimore is $21,887 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do All-State Career-Baltimore graduates earn?
Median earnings of All-State Career-Baltimore entrants ten years after enrollment are $39,768, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is All-State Career-Baltimore located?
All-State Career-Baltimore is located in Baltimore, MD. The official website is https://www.allstatecareer.edu/