Academy of Beauty Professionals: Acceptance Rate, Tuition & Graduate Salaries
Complete data profile of Academy of Beauty Professionals (Madison, Wisconsin) - admissions statistics, real net price, graduate earnings and debt, based on the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
Trade & vocational school
Academy of Beauty Professionals is a career and technical school rather than a degree-granting college. Programs are certificate and job-training focused rather than academic degrees, which is why federal statistics such as acceptance rate, graduation earnings and SAT are not reported here. If you are comparing four-year colleges, start with our full college database and the rankings.
Academy of Beauty Professionals does not report 2 of the 5 federal statistics shown above. Institutions are not required to publish every field, so gaps here are normal - check the school's official site for current figures.
What the numbers mean for applicants
Data for this institution is limited in the federal College Scorecard. Verify costs and requirements directly: https://www.academyofbeautyprofessionals.com/.
Compare and plan
- Estimate your odds against these statistics with the Admission Chances tool.
- Model the full cost - loans, interest, payoff date - in the Loan Payoff Planner.
- Find other colleges in Wisconsin or browse the full US colleges database.
Other large colleges in Wisconsin
| College | Acceptance | Net price | Salary (10yr) |
|---|---|---|---|
| University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee Milwaukee | 91% | $15,625 | $59,268 |
| Milwaukee Area Technical College Milwaukee | — | $10,493 | $44,577 |
| Madison Area Technical College Madison | — | $11,919 | $50,548 |
| University of Wisconsin-Whitewater Whitewater | 86% | $13,737 | $59,084 |
| University of Wisconsin-La Crosse La Crosse | 76% | $17,064 | $65,850 |
| University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire Eau Claire | 82% | $16,133 | $62,438 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does Academy of Beauty Professionals cost?
The average net price at Academy of Beauty Professionals is $31,073 per year after grants and scholarships (cost of attendance: not reported). Net price is what the typical student actually pays, not the sticker price.
How much do Academy of Beauty Professionals graduates earn?
Median earnings of Academy of Beauty Professionals entrants ten years after enrollment are $35,215, according to U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard data.
Where is Academy of Beauty Professionals located?
Academy of Beauty Professionals is located in Madison, WI. The official website is https://www.academyofbeautyprofessionals.com/